Embassy of India in Republic of Uzbekistan
Republic of Uzbekistan, Tashkent,
16 Kara-Bulak str.
Phone: (99871) 140-09-83,
140-09-97, 140-09-98
Fax: (99871) 140-09-87, 140-09-99
E-mail:


HOLIDAY LIST 2013

 
 
Sl No. Holiday Date Day of Week
1. New Year January 01 Tuesday 
2. Republic Day January 26 Saturday
3. Navruz-celebration March 21 Thursday
4. Holi March 27 Wednesday
5. Ram Navmi April 19 Friday
6. Day of Memory and Honour May 09 Thursday
7. Buddha Purnima May 25 Saturday
8.  Idu'l Fitr August 09 Friday
9. Independence Day of India August 15 Thursday
10. Independence Day of Uzbekistan September 01 Sunday
11. Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday October 02 Wednesday
12. Dussehra ( Vijay Dashami) October 13 Sunday
13. Id u'l Zuha (Bakrid) October 16 Wednesday
14. Diwali (Deepavali) November 03 Sunday
15. Muharram November 14 Thursday
16. Guru Nanak's Birthday November 17 Sunday
17. Christmas December 25 Wednesday


Latest News/Events
Contents by Embassy of India, Tashkent